Zu Produktinformationen springen
  • Vendor: Bridonista Vintage
  • Type: Wedding Dresses
    Tags:
  • A-Line,
  • Blush,
  • Boho / Vintage,
  • Chantilly,
  • Collar,
  • Highneck,
  • Lace,
  • Lingerie,
  • Romantic,
  • Royal,
  • Sand,
  • Tulle,
  • Vintage Collection,

V24-11

Produktbeschreibung

Bridonista V24-11

Träumen Sie von einem königlichen und zugleich romantischen Hochzeitskleid und wünschen Sie sich eine Kombination aus feiner Spitze mit kräftigen Akzenten, die Ihre Figur perfekt betont? Dann buchen Sie jetzt einen Termin bei Ihrem Bridonista-Händler und verlieben Sie sich in den Style V24-11.
Dieser Rock in A-Linie mit Tüll schafft eine gediegene Balance aus Transparenz und Bedeckung und spielt mit den königlichen Elementen des Stehkragens und des langen Ärmels. Die grobe Spitze bildet ein symmetrisches Muster aus barocken Ornamenten über die gesamte Korsage. Gleichzeitig spiegelt sich der unterlegte Herzausschnitt aus Chantilly-Spitze im Stehkragen wider. Bridonista liebt es, verschiedene Stile zu kombinieren, so werden Vintage-Materialien mit Transparenz und durchschimmernden Corsagenstäben aus dem Dessous-Look perfektioniert. Die romantische Knopfleiste im Rücken sorgt für einen weiteren Hingucker. Für die perfekte Passform verfügt dieses Bridonista-Design außerdem über eine starke Corsage und Push-up-Cups, damit Sie sich an Ihrem großen Tag selbstbewusst und schön fühlen können. Der Tüllrock rundet den königlichen Brautlook ab und wirkt besonders bezaubernd, wenn er mit einer Schicht Glitzertüll versehen wird.
Dieses Brautkleid ist mit haut- oder elfenbeinfarbenem Tüll in der Korsage sowie mit Rockfutter in Elfenbein/Rouge/Sand erhältlich. Bridonista steht für Flexibilität und Individualität, daher ist dieser Style wahlweise mit einer Länge Glitzertüll oder ohne erhältlich.

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Skip to product information
  • Vendor: Bridonista Vintage
  • Type: Wedding Dresses
    Tags:
  • A-Line,
  • Blush,
  • Boho / Vintage,
  • Chantilly,
  • Collar,
  • Highneck,
  • Lace,
  • Lingerie,
  • Romantic,
  • Royal,
  • Sand,
  • Tulle,
  • Vintage Collection,

V24-11

Product description

Bridonista V24-11

Dreaming of a royal yet romantic wedding dress, and wishing for a combination of fine lace with chunky accents that draw your figure perfectly? Then book an appointment with your Bridonista Retailer now and fall in love with Style V24-11.
This A-line with tulle skirt works with a dignified balance of transparency and coverage, and plays with royal elements of the stand-up collar and long sleeve. The coarse lace forms a symmetrical pattern of baroque ornaments throughout the corsage. At the same time, the underlaid heart neckline made of Chantilly lace is reflected in the stand-up collar. Bridonista loves to combine different styles, so vintage materials are perfected with transparency and shimmer-through corsage rods from the lingerie look. The romantic button placket in the back adds another eye-catcher. For the perfect fit, this Bridonista design also features a strong corsage and push-up cups, so you can feel confident and beautiful on your big day. The tulle skirt completes the royal bridal look and is especially captivating when accessorized with a layer of glitter tulle.
This wedding dress is available with skin/ or ivory colored tulle in the corsage, as well as with skirt lining in ivory/ blush/ sand. Bridonista stands for flexibility and individuality, so this style is optionally available with a length of glitter tulle or without.

View full details